Skip to main content
  • THE CURTAIN CLUB
  • THE CURTAIN CLUB
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN - Täglich | 18 – 1 Uhr  Open hours list
  • Menü

    Menü

    Entdecken Sie den Curtain Club - ein Paradies für exquisite Cocktails, Champagner, berühmte Longdrinks und feine Spirituosen. Genießen Sie Köstlichkeiten aus unserer Speisekarte oder probieren Klassiker aus dem POTS und exquisites Sushi von GO by Steffen Henssler. In unserem Cigar Club finden Sie eine erlesene Auswahl an Zigarren und Luxus-Spirituosen.

  • Experience

    Experience

    Lassen Sie sich von Live-Musik verzaubern, genießen Sie den exquisiten Luxus des Louis XIII und werden Sie Zeuge der Kunstfertigkeit unseres Martini-Wagens im The Curtain Club. Unvergessliche Momente erwarten Sie, wenn Musik, Opulenz und außergewöhnliche Cocktails aufeinandertreffen.
  • Cigar Club

    Cigar Club

    Neben der Bar des Curtain Clubs veranstalten Alexander Affeldt und sein Team auch täglich den Cigar Club, ein Geheimtipp und der ideale Rückzugsort für Zigarrenliebhaber. Gäste sind herzlich eingeladen, exquisite handgemachte Zigarren in entspannter Atmosphäre mit Paul Brieskorn, dem Haus-Aficionado, zu probieren. 
Weiter
Image Title

Guest Reviews

    Hours

    Täglich
    18 - 1 Uhr  

    Live Musik
    Dienstag - Samstag | 21 - 1 Uhr

Skip to main content
  • The Curtain Club Berlin Bar Area
    THE CURTAIN CLUB
  • Bar staff serving drink
    THE CURTAIN CLUB
  • Drinks at bar
    THE CURTAIN CLUB
Opening Hours - Daily | 6 pm - 1 am Open hours list
  • Drinks Menus

    Our Menus

    Discover The Curtain Club — A haven of exquisitely crafted cocktails, champagne, renowned longdrinks, and fine spirits. Enjoy delicious favorites from our food menu or savor classic dishes from restaurant POTS and exquisite sushi from GO by Steffen Henssler. Step into our Cigar Club for a refined collection of cigars and luxury spirits. 
  • Live Piano Music

    Experiences

    Experience the enchantment of live music, savor the exquisite luxury of Louis XIII, and witness the artistry of our Martini trolley at The Curtain Club. Unforgettable moments await, where music, opulence, and exceptional cocktails converge.
  • Cigar Club

    Cigar Club

    Escape to the perfect haven for cigar enthusiasts at The Cigar Club. Indulge in the finest, handcrafted cigars alongside our knowledgeable Aficionado. Experience a relaxed atmosphere where you can savor exquisite cigars and indulge in a selection of luxury spirits.
Next Slide
The Curtain Club at The Ritz-Carlton, Berlin

Reviews/press Headline

    Hours

    Daily
    6 p.m. - 1 a.m.

    Live Music
    Tuesday - Saturday | 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.